2021-2022 Board Members

Cary Jacobson, Esq., President
5850 Waterloo Road, Suite 140
Columbia, MD 21045
(443) 741-1147 (W)
(410) 491-0252 (M)
Cary@jacobsonfamilylaw.com

Miriam Sievers, Esq., Past President
8115 Maple Lawn Blvd., Suite 350
Fulton, MD 20759
(410) 465-4665
MIRIAM@KDALAW.COM

Geoffrey P. Burroughs, Treasurer
2330 W. Joppa Rd., Suite 160
Lutherville, MD 21093
(410) 659-8905 (Direct)
gburroughs@harborllc.com

Gretchen Conley, Secretary
5950 Symphony Woods Road
Columbia, MD 21044
(443) 741-1147 (W)
(410) 823-0033 (W)
gretchen@gretchenconley.com

Gauri K. Bayoumi, Esq., Board Member
10632 Little Patuxent Pkwy, Suite 446
Century Plaza West
Columbia, MD 21044
(410) 997-0203 (W)
gkb@wsfamilylaw.com

Jenna Forman Clothier, Board Member
Forman Clothier Law Group, LLC
P.O. Box 6271
Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 878-7230 (W)
jenna@formanclothier.com

Nicole Harrison, Board Member
1803 Research Blvd., Suite 401
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 610-0071 (W)
nicole@finadvinc.com

Staff

Crystal Young, Project Assistant
9256 Bendix Road, Suite 307
Columbia, MD 21045
(410) 884-0400, option 1 (W)
Projectassistant@collaborativeprojectmd.org

Amy Mazer, Board Member
2360 W. Joppa Rd., Suite 317
Lutherville, MD 21093
(410) 960-2526 (W)
amy@amymazer.com

Sarah Novak Nesbitt, Esq., Board Member
9256 Bendix Road, Suite 307
Columbia, MD 21045
(410) 884-0400 (W)
(301) 761-4543 (M)
sarah@flagfamilylaw.com

LJ Pelham, Esq., Board Member
51 Monroe Street, Suite 1901
Rockville, MD 20850
(240) 221-3672 (W)
lj@ljpelhamlaw.com

Joseph Shagena, Board Member
606 Bosley Avenue, Ste E
Towson, Md. 21204
(443) 765-2303 (M)
(410) 584-2274 x 102 (W)
jshagena@destinygrp.net

Jana Singer, Esq., Board Member
5117 Manning Drive
Bethesda, MD 29814
(240) 731-7329
jsinger@law.umaryland.edu
Janabsinger@gmail.com

Eric Steiner, Esq., Board Member
115 Sudbrook Lane, Suite 206
Baltimore, Maryland 21208
(410) 670-7060 (W)
eric@steinerlawgroup.com

Barbara M. Tobin, Psy.D, Board Member
2360 West Joppa Road, Suite 317
Lutherville, MD 21093
(410) 804-6940 (W)
drbtobin@gmail.com